We don’t have a soulless, corporate bio to sell our band. We play rock music, we play hard, and we are always busy. Our new single “The Rest of Us” is out now – listen today and enjoy.

Coleman Rigg – vocals, guitar

Zach Kaeser – guitar

Brett Harder – keys

John Kaeser – drums

Kevin McCall – bass



Shopping Cart